Sourtimes Weblog

comics, photo manipulation, hand craft…

I made them old :P September 12, 2007

Filed under: photo manipulation,photos — sourtimes @ 5:39 pm

Hello again! I thought it would be nice to upload some more pictures I edited. These ones were originally taken by a friend of mine, Geitwn whose blog is triagwnia…right there on the blogroll 🙂 . I really enjoy making photos look old… or in other words I like playing with the brushes on photoshop :). Still, I am very proud for the first one-I did a lot of work, but I don’t seem to find the original one, I’ll post it as soon as I find it !

pic2websaved.jpg

photogiwrgoumut.jpg

 

One Response to “I made them old :P”

  1. dannyb@ Says:

    nice pics!love the first one it’s something like “sorrow in motion” great photoshop job nice brush too.


Leave a Reply

