Sourtimes Weblog

comics, photo manipulation, hand craft…

“It terrifies me, this world that lies outside” September 15, 2007

Filed under: sketches — sourtimes @ 8:05 am

This is from a comic that hardly ever started…The story didn’t make much sense after all, so all I have is a little boy too scared to go outside!

boyagain.jpg

 

3 Responses to ““It terrifies me, this world that lies outside””

  1. sophia Says:

    start the comic, re!… 😛

  2. sourtimes Says:

    I don’t do comics like that re! 😛 You will see the new comic I have started and you will just be surprised 😀 xxx

  3. sophia Says:

    En tw metaksy this terrified little boy is idio o Marios milame! But I think I’ve already told you that! H mhpws no?

    Well anyway! Start the comics genikws! Now that you can!..Because I cant! Katalabes? I want but I cant! I ve got a sxolh to finish!…

    The laos want a new comic apo you! Now, re! Now! 🙂


Leave a Reply

