Sourtimes Weblog

comics, photo manipulation, hand craft…

My first knitting attempt! September 24, 2007

Filed under: hand craft — sourtimes @ 9:26 pm
Tags: , , , ,

A month ago I learned knitting and I am very proud of it. I thought it would be difficult.. But it’s actually very calming! So this is the first thing I made.. a wallet or something like this πŸ˜›

I also printed a label and decorated it with a stamp! It makes it look good doesn’t it?

 

3 Responses to “My first knitting attempt!”

  1. Strawberry Says:

    It looks fantastic! Congratulations!

  2. sourtimes Says:

    Thank you so much! I am have made two other things, I am gonna post them soon, I hope you’ll like them too!
    You didn’t leave a url 😦

  3. Strawberry Says:

    Sorry! I’d love for you to come see the knitting on my blog. Please stop by: http://knitlust.wordpress.com/ πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

