Sourtimes Weblog

comics, photo manipulation, hand craft…

Like a Bubble Rainbow! October 6, 2007

Filed under: art,hand craft — sourtimes @ 11:16 am
Tags: , , , , ,

A couple of days ago I saw a vase at a store which looked something like that and I wanted to buy it, but I never buy something that I can make myself! So this is it, the circles aren’t perfect but I really enjoyed making it and I found what to do with it in the same time 🙂 !vazaki-mousaved4web.jpg

 

3 Responses to “Like a Bubble Rainbow!”

  1. Amanda Says:

    cute, did you use glass paint? Oh and I hope you don’t mind I added you to my blogroll. 🙂

  2. sourtimes Says:

    Yes It is glass paint! Thank you very much!

  3. Nicole Says:

    Very cool jars! I always see things at stores that I love and think I could make, but I never end up making them. Good work.


Leave a Reply

