Sourtimes Weblog

comics, photo manipulation, hand craft…

“Love is enough.” October 28, 2007

Filed under: art,hand craft — sourtimes @ 12:37 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I finished this last night. My initial intentions were to draw on the newspapers a cartoon but I realized that the only sentence that appears very clearly is “make love not war” (it is the only one in bold). It caught my attention because I was trying to glue pieces of paper that made no difference so, anyway, it was like a sign 😛 haha!

bottleforblogwebsaved.jpg

 

 

6 Responses to ““Love is enough.””

  1. Nikos Says:

    I would say “You’re love alone is not enough” 😛
    (Thank you Manic Street Preachers for lending me the line !)

  2. Amanda Says:

    Nice. So what are you going to use it for?

  3. sourtimes Says:

    That’s a good thought (from Manic Street Preachers) 😛
    Use it…? Oh yes, I don’t know about that 😛 I thought I could make more like this in different sizes of bottles! Hey! maybe for candles 😀

  4. Margy Says:

    Your Imagination has No Limits Girl !

    Very Cute 🙂

  5. Eli Says:

    it is very creative. love to grow up creative.


Leave a Reply

