Sourtimes Weblog

comics, photo manipulation, hand craft…

Happy New Year! January 4, 2008

Filed under: art — sourtimes @ 1:32 am
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Hello world! I hope you all had a great time! I made a lot of things during the holidays so I still am a very happy person! 😛 This post is a painting I made on canvas with acrylics! I wish the photo was better but anyway! I have a lot of sketches I would like to post but I have no scanner and it seems that I can’t get a nice photo! Still, I have many things to show you, even if I don’t have much time! Hope you like it!

pinakaswebsaved.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

